Find your railway ticket for direction
Korsun - Tymkovo

Korsun 2208362 Tymkovo 2208744

Train schedule Korsun → Tymkovo

Return trains Tymkovo → Korsun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
102К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korsun

23:00

Tymkovo

03:09

04:09

Dist. 244 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tymkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korsun → Tymkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Korsun Tymkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korsun and Tymkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 244 km, and the fastest train №102К arrives in 04:09 hours. The slowest train is №102К and it arrives in 04:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korsun and Tymkovo. So far the most earliest train is №102К and it departures at 23:00. And the latest one is №102К, it departures at 23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korsun and Tymkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корсунь - Тимково

Корсунь 2208362 Тимково 2208744

Расписание поездов Корсунь → Тимково

Смотреть обратно Тимково → Корсунь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
102К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Корсунь

23:00

Тимково

03:09

04:09

Раст. 244 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тимково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Корсунь → Тимково

Чтобы купить жд билет Корсунь Тимково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корсунь Тимково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 244 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102К преодолевает его за 04:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102К - проходит за 04:09 часов. Всего между Корсунь и Тимково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102К отправляется в 23:00 утра, а самый поздний - №102К в 23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корсунь Тимково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.