Find your railway ticket for direction
Korsun - Kherson

Korsun 2208362 Kherson 2208530

Train schedule Korsun → Kherson

Return trains Kherson → Korsun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
102К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korsun

23:00

Kherson

08:59

09:59

Dist. 498 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korsun

02:45

Kherson

10:11

07:26

Dist. 438 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korsun → Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Korsun Kherson online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korsun and Kherson we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 438 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 07:26 hours. The slowest train is №102К and it arrives in 09:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korsun and Kherson. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 02:45. And the latest one is №102К, it departures at 23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korsun and Kherson starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корсунь - Херсон

Корсунь 2208362 Херсон 2208530

Расписание поездов Корсунь → Херсон

Смотреть обратно Херсон → Корсунь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
102К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Корсунь

23:00

Херсон

08:59

09:59

Раст. 498 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Корсунь

02:45

Херсон

10:11

07:26

Раст. 438 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Корсунь → Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Корсунь Херсон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корсунь Херсон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 438 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 07:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102К - проходит за 09:59 часов. Всего между Корсунь и Херсон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 02:45 утра, а самый поздний - №102К в 23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корсунь Херсон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.