PROIZD™ – train Korsun - Dolynska: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Korsun – Dolynska

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Korsun -- Dolynska

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
22:16
11h 29min
01:33
072К
Night fast
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Zaporizhzhya 1
03:01
18h 49min
06:45
110Л
Night fast
Regular
Lviv Kherson
00:36
9h 26min
04:48
122К
Night fast
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Mykolayv Pas

Train route information Korsun - Dolynska


If you need to buy railway ticket Korsun Dolynska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korsun and Dolynska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 633 km, and the fastest train №122К arrives in 9:26 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 18:49 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Korsun and Dolynska. So far the most earliest train is №072К and it departures at 20:20:00. And the latest one is №122К, it departures at 22:14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korsun and Dolynska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Корсунь → Долинская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корсунь – Долинская

Успейте купить билеты на День Независимости

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:25
35ч 35мин
07:50
072К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Запорожье 1
15:45
29ч 11мин
10:34
110Л
Обычный
Львов Херсон
21:39
38ч 9мин
07:30
121К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Николаев Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Корсунь Долинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корсунь и Долинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 633 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121К преодолевает его за 9:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л проходит за 18:49 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Корсунь и Долинская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №072К отправляется в 19:25:00. Самый поздний - №121К в 21:39:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корсунь Долинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.