Find your railway ticket for direction
Pomichna - Poltava-Pivdenna

Pomichna 2208360 Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590

Train schedule Pomichna → Poltava-Pivdenna

Return trains Poltava-Pivdenna → Pomichna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
060Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Pomichna

23:05

Poltava-Pivdenna

05:37

06:32

Dist. 352 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pomichna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pomichna → Poltava-Pivdenna

If you need to buy railway ticket Pomichna Poltava-Pivdenna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pomichna and Poltava-Pivdenna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 352 km, and the fastest train №060Ш arrives in 06:32 hours. The slowest train is №060Ш and it arrives in 06:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pomichna and Poltava-Pivdenna. So far the most earliest train is №060Ш and it departures at 23:05. And the latest one is №060Ш, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pomichna and Poltava-Pivdenna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Помошная - Полтава-Южная

Помошная 2208360 Полтава-Южная 2204590

Расписание поездов Помошная → Полтава-Южная

Смотреть обратно Полтава-Южная → Помошная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
060Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Помошная

23:05

Полтава-Южная

05:37

06:32

Раст. 352 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Помошная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Помошная → Полтава-Южная

Чтобы купить жд билет Помошная Полтава-Южная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Помошная Полтава-Южная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 352 км, и самый быстрый поезд №060Ш преодолевает его за 06:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №060Ш - проходит за 06:32 часов. Всего между Помошная и Полтава-Южная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №060Ш отправляется в 23:05 утра, а самый поздний - №060Ш в 23:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Помошная Полтава-Южная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.