Find your railway ticket for direction
Tsvitkove - Krasne

Tsvitkove 2208359 Krasne 2218025

Train schedule Tsvitkove → Krasne

Return trains Krasne → Tsvitkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tsvitkove

00:22

Krasne

11:34

11:12

Dist. 688 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tsvitkove

00:31

Krasne

11:45

11:14

Dist. 688 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tsvitkove → Krasne

If you need to buy railway ticket Tsvitkove Krasne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tsvitkove and Krasne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 688 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 11:12 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 11:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tsvitkove and Krasne. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 00:22. And the latest one is №086П, it departures at 00:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tsvitkove and Krasne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Цветково - Красне

Цветково 2208359 Красне 2218025

Расписание поездов Цветково → Красне

Смотреть обратно Красне → Цветково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Цветково

00:22

Красне

11:34

11:12

Раст. 688 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветково

00:31

Красне

11:45

11:14

Раст. 688 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красне

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Цветково → Красне

Чтобы купить жд билет Цветково Красне онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Цветково Красне, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 688 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 11:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 11:14 часов. Всего между Цветково и Красне курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 00:22 утра, а самый поздний - №086П в 00:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Цветково Красне открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.