Find your railway ticket for direction
Tsvitkove - Mariupol

Tsvitkove 2208359 Mariupol 2214400

Train schedule Tsvitkove → Mariupol

Return trains Mariupol → Tsvitkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tsvitkove

19:00

Mariupol

10:59

15:59

Dist. 850 km
Show route
Hide route
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tsvitkove

13:05

Mariupol

06:30

17:25

Dist. 850 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariupol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tsvitkove → Mariupol

If you need to buy railway ticket Tsvitkove Mariupol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tsvitkove and Mariupol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 850 km, and the fastest train №084К arrives in 15:59 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 17:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tsvitkove and Mariupol. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 13:05. And the latest one is №084К, it departures at 19:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tsvitkove and Mariupol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Цветково - Мариуполь

Цветково 2208359 Мариуполь 2214400

Расписание поездов Цветково → Мариуполь

Смотреть обратно Мариуполь → Цветково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Цветково

19:00

Мариуполь

10:59

15:59

Раст. 850 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Цветково

13:05

Мариуполь

06:30

17:25

Раст. 850 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мариуполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Цветково → Мариуполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Цветково Мариуполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Цветково Мариуполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 850 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084К преодолевает его за 15:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 17:25 часов. Всего между Цветково и Мариуполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 13:05 утра, а самый поздний - №084К в 19:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Цветково Мариуполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.