Find your railway ticket for direction
Tsvitkove - Komarivtsi

Tsvitkove 2208359 Komarivtsi 2201261

Train schedule Tsvitkove → Komarivtsi

Return trains Komarivtsi → Tsvitkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tsvitkove

00:22

Komarivtsi

07:09

06:47

Dist. 421 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Komarivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tsvitkove → Komarivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Tsvitkove Komarivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tsvitkove and Komarivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 421 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 06:47 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 06:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tsvitkove and Komarivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 00:22. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 00:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tsvitkove and Komarivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Цветково - Комаровцы

Цветково 2208359 Комаровцы 2201261

Расписание поездов Цветково → Комаровцы

Смотреть обратно Комаровцы → Цветково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Цветково

00:22

Комаровцы

07:09

06:47

Раст. 421 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Комаровцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Цветково → Комаровцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Цветково Комаровцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Цветково Комаровцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 421 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 06:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 06:47 часов. Всего между Цветково и Комаровцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 00:22 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 00:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Цветково Комаровцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.