Find your railway ticket for direction
Tsvitkove - Volochysk

Tsvitkove 2208359 Volochysk 2200268

Train schedule Tsvitkove → Volochysk

Return trains Volochysk → Tsvitkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tsvitkove

00:22

Volochysk

09:03

08:41

Dist. 541 km
Show route
Hide route
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tsvitkove

04:54

Volochysk

13:57

09:03

Dist. 541 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tsvitkove → Volochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Tsvitkove Volochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tsvitkove and Volochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 541 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 08:41 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 09:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tsvitkove and Volochysk. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 00:22. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 04:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tsvitkove and Volochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Цветково - Волочиск

Цветково 2208359 Волочиск 2200268

Расписание поездов Цветково → Волочиск

Смотреть обратно Волочиск → Цветково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Цветково

00:22

Волочиск

09:03

08:41

Раст. 541 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Цветково

04:54

Волочиск

13:57

09:03

Раст. 541 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Цветково → Волочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Цветково Волочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Цветково Волочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 541 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 08:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 09:03 часов. Всего между Цветково и Волочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 00:22 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 04:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Цветково Волочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.