PROIZD™ – train Fundukliyivka - Verkhniy Tokmak 2: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Fundukliyivka – Verkhniy Tokmak 2

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
01:20
10h 40min
06:30
070Л
Regular
Lviv Mariupol

If you need to buy railway ticket Fundukliyivka Verkhniy Tokmak 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fundukliyivka and Verkhniy Tokmak 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 580 km, and the fastest train №070Л arrives in 10:40 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 10:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fundukliyivka and Verkhniy Tokmak 2. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 14:59:00. And the latest one is №070Л, it departures at 14:59:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fundukliyivka and Verkhniy Tokmak 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Фундуклеевка → Верхный Токмак 2 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фундуклеевка – Верхный Токмак 2

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
01:20
29ч 10мин
06:30
070Л
Обычный
Львов Мариуполь

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Фундуклеевка Верхный Токмак 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фундуклеевка и Верхный Токмак 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1589 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Л преодолевает его за 29:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л проходит за 29:10 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Фундуклеевка и Верхный Токмак 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 01:20:00. Самый поздний - №070Л в 01:20:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фундуклеевка Верхный Токмак 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.