Find your railway ticket for direction
Fundukliyivka - Zatyshshya

Fundukliyivka 2208353 Zatyshshya 2208520

Train schedule Fundukliyivka → Zatyshshya

Return trains Zatyshshya → Fundukliyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fundukliyivka

18:55

Zatyshshya

04:05

09:10

Dist. 451 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zatyshshya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fundukliyivka → Zatyshshya

If you need to buy railway ticket Fundukliyivka Zatyshshya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fundukliyivka and Zatyshshya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 451 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 09:10 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 09:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fundukliyivka and Zatyshshya. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 18:55. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 18:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fundukliyivka and Zatyshshya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фундуклеевка - Затишье

Фундуклеевка 2208353 Затишье 2208520

Расписание поездов Фундуклеевка → Затишье

Смотреть обратно Затишье → Фундуклеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фундуклеевка

18:55

Затишье

04:05

09:10

Раст. 451 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Затишье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фундуклеевка → Затишье

Чтобы купить жд билет Фундуклеевка Затишье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фундуклеевка Затишье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 451 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 09:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 09:10 часов. Всего между Фундуклеевка и Затишье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 18:55 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 18:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фундуклеевка Затишье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.