Find your railway ticket for direction
Fundukliyivka - Trepivka

Fundukliyivka 2208353 Trepivka 2208395

Train schedule Fundukliyivka → Trepivka

Return trains Trepivka → Fundukliyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 82 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Trepivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fundukliyivka → Trepivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Fundukliyivka Trepivka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fundukliyivka and Trepivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 82 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 01:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fundukliyivka and Trepivka. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 18:55. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 18:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fundukliyivka and Trepivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фундуклеевка - Треповка

Фундуклеевка 2208353 Треповка 2208395

Расписание поездов Фундуклеевка → Треповка

Смотреть обратно Треповка → Фундуклеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фундуклеевка

18:55

Треповка

20:42

01:47

Раст. 82 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Треповка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фундуклеевка → Треповка

Чтобы купить жд билет Фундуклеевка Треповка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фундуклеевка Треповка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 82 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 01:47 часов. Всего между Фундуклеевка и Треповка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 18:55 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 18:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фундуклеевка Треповка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.