Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornoliska - Barvinkove

Chornoliska 2208351 Barvinkove 2214047

Train schedule Chornoliska → Barvinkove

Return trains Barvinkove → Chornoliska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chornoliska

20:11

Barvinkove

04:00

07:49

Dist. 454 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Barvinkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornoliska → Barvinkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornoliska Barvinkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornoliska and Barvinkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 454 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 07:49 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 07:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chornoliska and Barvinkove. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 20:11. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 20:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornoliska and Barvinkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернолесская - Барвенково

Чернолесская 2208351 Барвенково 2214047

Расписание поездов Чернолесская → Барвенково

Смотреть обратно Барвенково → Чернолесская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чернолесская

20:11

Барвенково

04:00

07:49

Раст. 454 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барвенково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернолесская → Барвенково

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернолесская Барвенково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернолесская Барвенково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 454 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 07:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 07:49 часов. Всего между Чернолесская и Барвенково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 20:11 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 20:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернолесская Барвенково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.