Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornoliska - Zaporizhzhya 1

Chornoliska 2208351 Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800

Train schedule Chornoliska → Zaporizhzhya 1

Return trains Zaporizhzhya 1 → Chornoliska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chornoliska

04:56

Zaporizhzhya 1

15:16

10:20

Dist. 382 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornoliska → Zaporizhzhya 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornoliska Zaporizhzhya 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornoliska and Zaporizhzhya 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 382 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 10:20 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 10:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chornoliska and Zaporizhzhya 1. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 04:56. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 04:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornoliska and Zaporizhzhya 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернолесская - Запорожье 1

Чернолесская 2208351 Запорожье 1 2210800

Расписание поездов Чернолесская → Запорожье 1

Смотреть обратно Запорожье 1 → Чернолесская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чернолесская

04:56

Запорожье 1

15:16

10:20

Раст. 382 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернолесская → Запорожье 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернолесская Запорожье 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернолесская Запорожье 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 382 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 10:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 10:20 часов. Всего между Чернолесская и Запорожье 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 04:56 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 04:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернолесская Запорожье 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.