Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornoliska - Tsvitkove

Chornoliska 2208351 Tsvitkove 2208359

Train schedule Chornoliska → Tsvitkove

Return trains Tsvitkove → Chornoliska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chornoliska

22:28

Tsvitkove

00:20

01:52

Dist. 110 km
Show route
Hide route
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chornoliska

02:50

Tsvitkove

04:52

02:02

Dist. 110 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornoliska → Tsvitkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornoliska Tsvitkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornoliska and Tsvitkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 110 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 01:52 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 02:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chornoliska and Tsvitkove. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 02:50. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 22:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornoliska and Tsvitkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернолесская - Цветково

Чернолесская 2208351 Цветково 2208359

Расписание поездов Чернолесская → Цветково

Смотреть обратно Цветково → Чернолесская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чернолесская

22:28

Цветково

00:20

01:52

Раст. 110 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чернолесская

02:50

Цветково

04:52

02:02

Раст. 110 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернолесская → Цветково

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернолесская Цветково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернолесская Цветково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 110 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 01:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 02:02 часов. Всего между Чернолесская и Цветково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 02:50 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 22:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернолесская Цветково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.