Find your railway ticket for direction
Im.t.shevchenka - Bereznehuvate

Im.t.shevchenka 2208350 Bereznehuvate 2208523

Train schedule Im.t.shevchenka → Bereznehuvate

Return trains Bereznehuvate → Im.t.shevchenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
102К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Im.t.shevchenka

00:22

Bereznehuvate

07:29

07:07

Dist. 347 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bereznehuvate

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Im.t.shevchenka → Bereznehuvate

If you need to buy railway ticket Im.t.shevchenka Bereznehuvate online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Im.t.shevchenka and Bereznehuvate we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 347 km, and the fastest train №102К arrives in 07:07 hours. The slowest train is №102К and it arrives in 07:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Im.t.shevchenka and Bereznehuvate. So far the most earliest train is №102К and it departures at 00:22. And the latest one is №102К, it departures at 00:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Im.t.shevchenka and Bereznehuvate starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Им. Т.шевченко - Березнеговатая

Им. Т.шевченко 2208350 Березнеговатая 2208523

Расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко → Березнеговатая

Смотреть обратно Березнеговатая → Им. Т.шевченко

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
102К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Им. Т.шевченко

00:22

Березнеговатая

07:29

07:07

Раст. 347 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Березнеговатая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Им. Т.шевченко → Березнеговатая

Чтобы купить жд билет Им. Т.шевченко Березнеговатая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко Березнеговатая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 347 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102К преодолевает его за 07:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102К - проходит за 07:07 часов. Всего между Им. Т.шевченко и Березнеговатая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102К отправляется в 00:22 утра, а самый поздний - №102К в 00:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Им. Т.шевченко Березнеговатая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.