Find your railway ticket for direction
Im.t.shevchenka - Kublych

Im.t.shevchenka 2208350 Kublych 2208424

Train schedule Im.t.shevchenka → Kublych

Return trains Kublych → Im.t.shevchenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 213 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kublych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Im.t.shevchenka → Kublych

If you need to buy railway ticket Im.t.shevchenka Kublych online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Im.t.shevchenka and Kublych we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 213 km, and the fastest train №095Ш arrives in 04:27 hours. The slowest train is №095Ш and it arrives in 04:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Im.t.shevchenka and Kublych. So far the most earliest train is №095Ш and it departures at 20:19. And the latest one is №095Ш, it departures at 20:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Im.t.shevchenka and Kublych starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Им. Т.шевченко - Кублич

Им. Т.шевченко 2208350 Кублич 2208424

Расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко → Кублич

Смотреть обратно Кублич → Им. Т.шевченко

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Им. Т.шевченко

20:19

Кублич

00:46

04:27

Раст. 213 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кублич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Им. Т.шевченко → Кублич

Чтобы купить жд билет Им. Т.шевченко Кублич онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко Кублич, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 213 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Ш преодолевает его за 04:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Ш - проходит за 04:27 часов. Всего между Им. Т.шевченко и Кублич курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Ш отправляется в 20:19 утра, а самый поздний - №095Ш в 20:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Им. Т.шевченко Кублич открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.