PROIZD™ – train Im.t.shevchenka - Lishchynivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Im.t.shevchenka – Lishchynivka

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:03
29h 4min
11:37
128Л
Regular
Rivne Lyubotyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Im.t.shevchenka Lishchynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Im.t.shevchenka and Lishchynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 256 km, and the fastest train №128Л arrives in 5:04 hours. The slowest train is №128Л and it arrives in 5:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Im.t.shevchenka and Lishchynivka. So far the most earliest train is №128Л and it departures at 03:10:00. And the latest one is №128Л, it departures at 03:10:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Im.t.shevchenka and Lishchynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Им. Т.шевченко Лещиновка

Посмотреть обратное направление Лещиновка Им. Т.шевченко
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Результаты: 1

794Ш Им. Т.шевченкоХарьков-Пасс

Электропоезд повышенной комфортности

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 794Ш Им. Т.шевченко - Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

01:05

04:26

время в пути

08:17

Им. Т.шевченко Харьков-Пасс

Маршрут поезда 794Ш

Чтобы купить жд билет Им. Т.шевченко Лещиновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко Лещиновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 256 км, и самый быстрый поезд №794Ш преодолевает его за 4:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №794Ш - проходит за 4:26 часов. Всего между Им. Т.шевченко и Лещиновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №794Ш отправляется в 01:05 утра, а самый поздний - №794Ш в 01:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Им. Т.шевченко Лещиновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.