Find your railway ticket for direction
Im.t.shevchenka - Fastiv 1

Im.t.shevchenka 2208350 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Im.t.shevchenka → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Im.t.shevchenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
122Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Im.t.shevchenka

01:23

Fastiv 1

04:36

03:13

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Im.t.shevchenka → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Im.t.shevchenka Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Im.t.shevchenka and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 212 km, and the fastest train №122Ш arrives in 03:13 hours. The slowest train is №122Ш and it arrives in 03:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Im.t.shevchenka and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №122Ш and it departures at 01:23. And the latest one is №122Ш, it departures at 01:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Im.t.shevchenka and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Им. Т.шевченко - Фастов 1

Им. Т.шевченко 2208350 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Им. Т.шевченко

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
122Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Им. Т.шевченко

01:23

Фастов 1

04:36

03:13

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Им. Т.шевченко → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Им. Т.шевченко Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 212 км, и самый быстрый поезд №122Ш преодолевает его за 03:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №122Ш - проходит за 03:13 часов. Всего между Им. Т.шевченко и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №122Ш отправляется в 01:23 утра, а самый поздний - №122Ш в 01:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Им. Т.шевченко Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.