PROIZD™ – train Adabash - Cherkasy: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Adabash – Cherkasy

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
02:02
28h 5min
08:32
148Ш
Regular
Kapustyne Boryspil

If you need to buy railway ticket Adabash Cherkasy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Adabash and Cherkasy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 128 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 2:55 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 2:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Adabash and Cherkasy. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at . And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at .

Railway tickets sales for trains between Adabash and Cherkasy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Адабаш → Черкассы PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Адабаш – Черкассы

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
02:02
25ч 2мин
08:32
148Ш
Обычный
Капустино Борисполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Адабаш Черкассы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Адабаш Черкассы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 128 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 2:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 2:55 часов. Всего между 128 и 148Ш курсирует такое колличество поездов: Черкассы. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Адабаш Черкассы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.