Find your railway ticket for direction
Vyska - Voznesensk

Vyska 2208347 Voznesensk 2208420

Train schedule Vyska → Voznesensk

Return trains Voznesensk → Vyska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vyska

23:04

Voznesensk

02:00

02:56

Dist. 137 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vyska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voznesensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vyska → Voznesensk

If you need to buy railway ticket Vyska Voznesensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vyska and Voznesensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 137 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 02:56 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 02:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vyska and Voznesensk. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 23:04. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 23:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vyska and Voznesensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Виска - Вознесенск

Виска 2208347 Вознесенск 2208420

Расписание поездов Виска → Вознесенск

Смотреть обратно Вознесенск → Виска

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Виска

23:04

Вознесенск

02:00

02:56

Раст. 137 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Виска

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вознесенск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Виска → Вознесенск

Чтобы купить жд билет Виска Вознесенск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Виска Вознесенск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 137 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 02:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 02:56 часов. Всего между Виска и Вознесенск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 23:04 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 23:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Виска Вознесенск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.