Find your railway ticket for direction
Novomyrhorod - Berezivka

Novomyrhorod 2208346 Berezivka 2208473

Train schedule Novomyrhorod → Berezivka

Return trains Berezivka → Novomyrhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novomyrhorod

22:37

Berezivka

03:30

04:53

Dist. 233 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novomyrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berezivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novomyrhorod → Berezivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Novomyrhorod Berezivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novomyrhorod and Berezivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 233 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 04:53 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 04:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novomyrhorod and Berezivka. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 22:37. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 22:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novomyrhorod and Berezivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новомиргород - Березовка

Новомиргород 2208346 Березовка 2208473

Расписание поездов Новомиргород → Березовка

Смотреть обратно Березовка → Новомиргород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новомиргород

22:37

Березовка

03:30

04:53

Раст. 233 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новомиргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Березовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новомиргород → Березовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Новомиргород Березовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новомиргород Березовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 233 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 04:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 04:53 часов. Всего между Новомиргород и Березовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 22:37 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 22:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новомиргород Березовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.