Find your railway ticket for direction
Novomyrhorod - Voznesensk

Novomyrhorod 2208346 Voznesensk 2208420

Train schedule Novomyrhorod → Voznesensk

Return trains Voznesensk → Novomyrhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novomyrhorod

22:37

Voznesensk

02:00

03:23

Dist. 157 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novomyrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voznesensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novomyrhorod → Voznesensk

If you need to buy railway ticket Novomyrhorod Voznesensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novomyrhorod and Voznesensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 157 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 03:23 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 03:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novomyrhorod and Voznesensk. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 22:37. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 22:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novomyrhorod and Voznesensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новомиргород - Вознесенск

Новомиргород 2208346 Вознесенск 2208420

Расписание поездов Новомиргород → Вознесенск

Смотреть обратно Вознесенск → Новомиргород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новомиргород

22:37

Вознесенск

02:00

03:23

Раст. 157 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новомиргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вознесенск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новомиргород → Вознесенск

Чтобы купить жд билет Новомиргород Вознесенск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новомиргород Вознесенск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 157 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 03:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 03:23 часов. Всего между Новомиргород и Вознесенск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 22:37 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 22:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новомиргород Вознесенск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.