Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherkasy - Novoukrayinka

Cherkasy 2208340 Novoukrayinka 2208403

Train schedule Cherkasy → Novoukrayinka

Return trains Novoukrayinka → Cherkasy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherkasy

17:06

Novoukrayinka

22:43

05:37

Dist. 243 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoukrayinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherkasy → Novoukrayinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherkasy Novoukrayinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherkasy and Novoukrayinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 243 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 05:37 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 05:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cherkasy and Novoukrayinka. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 17:06. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 17:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherkasy and Novoukrayinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черкассы - Новоукраинка

Черкассы 2208340 Новоукраинка 2208403

Расписание поездов Черкассы → Новоукраинка

Смотреть обратно Новоукраинка → Черкассы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черкассы

17:06

Новоукраинка

22:43

05:37

Раст. 243 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоукраинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черкассы → Новоукраинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Черкассы Новоукраинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черкассы Новоукраинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 243 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 05:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 05:37 часов. Всего между Черкассы и Новоукраинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 17:06 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 17:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черкассы Новоукраинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.