Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherkasy - Pyryatyn

Cherkasy 2208340 Pyryatyn 2204561

Train schedule Cherkasy → Pyryatyn

Return trains Pyryatyn → Cherkasy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherkasy

18:38

Pyryatyn

20:48

02:10

Dist. 107 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pyryatyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherkasy → Pyryatyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherkasy Pyryatyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherkasy and Pyryatyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 107 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 02:10 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 02:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cherkasy and Pyryatyn. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 18:38. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 18:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherkasy and Pyryatyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черкассы - Пирятин

Черкассы 2208340 Пирятин 2204561

Расписание поездов Черкассы → Пирятин

Смотреть обратно Пирятин → Черкассы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черкассы

18:38

Пирятин

20:48

02:10

Раст. 107 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пирятин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черкассы → Пирятин

Чтобы купить жд билет Черкассы Пирятин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черкассы Пирятин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 107 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 02:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 02:10 часов. Всего между Черкассы и Пирятин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 18:38 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 18:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черкассы Пирятин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.