Find your railway ticket for direction
Zolotonosha 1 - Veselynove

Zolotonosha 1 2208338 Veselynove 2208396

Train schedule Zolotonosha 1 → Veselynove

Return trains Veselynove → Zolotonosha 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zolotonosha 1

19:50

Veselynove

02:46

06:56

Dist. 313 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zolotonosha 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Veselynove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zolotonosha 1 → Veselynove

If you need to buy railway ticket Zolotonosha 1 Veselynove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zolotonosha 1 and Veselynove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 313 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 06:56 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 06:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zolotonosha 1 and Veselynove. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 19:50. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 19:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zolotonosha 1 and Veselynove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Золотоноша 1 - Веселиново

Золотоноша 1 2208338 Веселиново 2208396

Расписание поездов Золотоноша 1 → Веселиново

Смотреть обратно Веселиново → Золотоноша 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Золотоноша 1

19:50

Веселиново

02:46

06:56

Раст. 313 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Золотоноша 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Веселиново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Золотоноша 1 → Веселиново

Чтобы купить жд билет Золотоноша 1 Веселиново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Золотоноша 1 Веселиново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 313 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 06:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 06:56 часов. Всего между Золотоноша 1 и Веселиново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 19:50 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 19:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Золотоноша 1 Веселиново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.