Find your railway ticket for direction
Zolotonosha 1 - Konotop

Zolotonosha 1 2208338 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Zolotonosha 1 → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Zolotonosha 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zolotonosha 1

19:14

Konotop

00:41

05:27

Dist. 229 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zolotonosha 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zolotonosha 1 → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Zolotonosha 1 Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zolotonosha 1 and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 229 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 05:27 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 05:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zolotonosha 1 and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 19:14. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 19:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zolotonosha 1 and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Золотоноша 1 - Конотоп

Золотоноша 1 2208338 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Золотоноша 1 → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Золотоноша 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Золотоноша 1

19:14

Конотоп

00:41

05:27

Раст. 229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Золотоноша 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Золотоноша 1 → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Золотоноша 1 Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Золотоноша 1 Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 229 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 05:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 05:27 часов. Всего между Золотоноша 1 и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 19:14 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 19:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Золотоноша 1 Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.