PROIZD™ – train Palmira - Martynivska: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Palmira – Martynivska

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:31
4h 21min
20:52
148К
Regular
Boryspil Im.t.shevchenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Palmira Martynivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Palmira and Martynivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 233 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 4:21 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 4:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Palmira and Martynivska. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 16:31:00. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 16:31:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Palmira and Martynivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Пальмира → Мартыновская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пальмира – Мартыновская

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:31
4ч 21мин
20:52
148К
Обычный
Борисполь Им. Т.шевченко

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Пальмира Мартыновская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пальмира и Мартыновская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 233 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 4:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К проходит за 4:21 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Пальмира и Мартыновская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 16:31:00. Самый поздний - №148К в 16:31:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пальмира Мартыновская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.