Find your railway ticket for direction
Drabove-Baryatynske - Kolosivka

Drabove-Baryatynske 2208336 Kolosivka 2208472

Train schedule Drabove-Baryatynske → Kolosivka

Return trains Kolosivka → Drabove-Baryatynske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Drabove-Baryatynske

19:07

Kolosivka

03:15

08:08

Dist. 374 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drabove-Baryatynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drabove-Baryatynske → Kolosivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Drabove-Baryatynske Kolosivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drabove-Baryatynske and Kolosivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 374 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 08:08 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 08:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Drabove-Baryatynske and Kolosivka. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 19:07. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 19:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drabove-Baryatynske and Kolosivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Драбово-Барятинская - Колосовка

Драбово-Барятинская 2208336 Колосовка 2208472

Расписание поездов Драбово-Барятинская → Колосовка

Смотреть обратно Колосовка → Драбово-Барятинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Драбово-Барятинская

19:07

Колосовка

03:15

08:08

Раст. 374 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Драбово-Барятинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Колосовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Драбово-Барятинская → Колосовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Драбово-Барятинская Колосовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Драбово-Барятинская Колосовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 374 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 08:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 08:08 часов. Всего между Драбово-Барятинская и Колосовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 19:07 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 19:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Драбово-Барятинская Колосовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.