Find your railway ticket for direction
Drabove-Baryatynske - Yuzhnoukrayinska

Drabove-Baryatynske 2208336 Yuzhnoukrayinska 2208092

Train schedule Drabove-Baryatynske → Yuzhnoukrayinska

Return trains Yuzhnoukrayinska → Drabove-Baryatynske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Drabove-Baryatynske

19:07

Yuzhnoukrayinska

01:28

06:21

Dist. 284 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drabove-Baryatynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yuzhnoukrayinska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drabove-Baryatynske → Yuzhnoukrayinska

If you need to buy railway ticket Drabove-Baryatynske Yuzhnoukrayinska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drabove-Baryatynske and Yuzhnoukrayinska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 284 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 06:21 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 06:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Drabove-Baryatynske and Yuzhnoukrayinska. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 19:07. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 19:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drabove-Baryatynske and Yuzhnoukrayinska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Драбово-Барятинская - Южноукраинская

Драбово-Барятинская 2208336 Южноукраинская 2208092

Расписание поездов Драбово-Барятинская → Южноукраинская

Смотреть обратно Южноукраинская → Драбово-Барятинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Драбово-Барятинская

19:07

Южноукраинская

01:28

06:21

Раст. 284 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Драбово-Барятинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Южноукраинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Драбово-Барятинская → Южноукраинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Драбово-Барятинская Южноукраинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Драбово-Барятинская Южноукраинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 284 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 06:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 06:21 часов. Всего между Драбово-Барятинская и Южноукраинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 19:07 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 19:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Драбово-Барятинская Южноукраинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.