Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanatove - Bandurka

Kanatove 2208111 Bandurka 2208421

Train schedule Kanatove → Bandurka

Return trains Bandurka → Kanatove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanatove

21:02

Bandurka

23:50

02:48

Dist. 134 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanatove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bandurka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanatove → Bandurka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanatove Bandurka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanatove and Bandurka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 134 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 02:48 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 02:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kanatove and Bandurka. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 21:02. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 21:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanatove and Bandurka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канатово - Бандурка

Канатово 2208111 Бандурка 2208421

Расписание поездов Канатово → Бандурка

Смотреть обратно Бандурка → Канатово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канатово

21:02

Бандурка

23:50

02:48

Раст. 134 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канатово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бандурка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канатово → Бандурка

Чтобы купить жд билет Канатово Бандурка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канатово Бандурка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 134 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 02:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 02:48 часов. Всего между Канатово и Бандурка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 21:02 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 21:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канатово Бандурка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.