Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubky Rzd - Mala Pereshchepynska

Dubky Rzd 2208102 Mala Pereshchepynska 2204615

Train schedule Dubky Rzd → Mala Pereshchepynska

Return trains Mala Pereshchepynska → Dubky Rzd

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dubky Rzd

20:33

Mala Pereshchepynska

06:35

10:02

Dist. 395 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dubky Rzd

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mala Pereshchepynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dubky Rzd → Mala Pereshchepynska

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubky Rzd Mala Pereshchepynska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubky Rzd and Mala Pereshchepynska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 395 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 10:02 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 10:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dubky Rzd and Mala Pereshchepynska. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 20:33. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 20:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubky Rzd and Mala Pereshchepynska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубки Рзд Малая Перещепинская

Посмотреть обратное направление Малая Перещепинская Дубки Рзд
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

375Ш ХерсонХарьков-Пасс

Фирменный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 375Ш Херсон - Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

15:30

10:00

время в пути

10:56

Херсон Харьков-Пасс

Маршрут поезда 375Ш

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубки Рзд Малая Перещепинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубки Рзд Малая Перещепинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 395 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 10:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 10:00 часов. Всего между Дубки Рзд и Малая Перещепинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 20:32 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 20:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубки Рзд Малая Перещепинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.