Find your railway ticket for direction
Horodyshche - Zaporizhzhya 1

Horodyshche 2208099 Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800

Train schedule Horodyshche → Zaporizhzhya 1

Return trains Zaporizhzhya 1 → Horodyshche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Horodyshche

22:26

Zaporizhzhya 1

06:46

08:20

Dist. 491 km
Show route
Hide route
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Horodyshche

12:48

Zaporizhzhya 1

21:40

08:52

Dist. 491 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Horodyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Horodyshche → Zaporizhzhya 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Horodyshche Zaporizhzhya 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Horodyshche and Zaporizhzhya 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 491 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 08:20 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 08:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Horodyshche and Zaporizhzhya 1. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 12:48. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 22:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Horodyshche and Zaporizhzhya 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городище - Запорожье 1

Городище 2208099 Запорожье 1 2210800

Расписание поездов Городище → Запорожье 1

Смотреть обратно Запорожье 1 → Городище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городище

22:26

Запорожье 1

06:46

08:20

Раст. 491 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Городище

12:48

Запорожье 1

21:40

08:52

Раст. 491 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городище → Запорожье 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Городище Запорожье 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городище Запорожье 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 491 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 08:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 08:52 часов. Всего между Городище и Запорожье 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 12:48 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 22:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городище Запорожье 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.