Find your railway ticket for direction
Yuzhnoukrayinska - Verkhnodniprovsk

Yuzhnoukrayinska 2208092 Verkhnodniprovsk 2210695

Train schedule Yuzhnoukrayinska → Verkhnodniprovsk

Return trains Verkhnodniprovsk → Yuzhnoukrayinska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yuzhnoukrayinska

17:24

Verkhnodniprovsk

23:40

06:16

Dist. 362 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yuzhnoukrayinska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verkhnodniprovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yuzhnoukrayinska → Verkhnodniprovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Yuzhnoukrayinska Verkhnodniprovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Verkhnodniprovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 362 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 06:16 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 06:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Verkhnodniprovsk. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 17:24. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 17:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Verkhnodniprovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Южноукраинская - Верхнеднепровск

Южноукраинская 2208092 Верхнеднепровск 2210695

Расписание поездов Южноукраинская → Верхнеднепровск

Смотреть обратно Верхнеднепровск → Южноукраинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Южноукраинская

17:24

Верхнеднепровск

23:40

06:16

Раст. 362 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Южноукраинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верхнеднепровск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Южноукраинская → Верхнеднепровск

Чтобы купить жд билет Южноукраинская Верхнеднепровск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Южноукраинская Верхнеднепровск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 362 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 06:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 06:16 часов. Всего между Южноукраинская и Верхнеднепровск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 17:24 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 17:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Южноукраинская Верхнеднепровск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.