Find your railway ticket for direction
Yuzhnoukrayinska - Hrebinka

Yuzhnoukrayinska 2208092 Hrebinka 2204550

Train schedule Yuzhnoukrayinska → Hrebinka

Return trains Hrebinka → Yuzhnoukrayinska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yuzhnoukrayinska

01:44

Hrebinka

08:19

06:35

Dist. 307 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yuzhnoukrayinska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yuzhnoukrayinska → Hrebinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Yuzhnoukrayinska Hrebinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Hrebinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 307 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 06:35 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 06:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Hrebinka. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 01:44. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 01:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Hrebinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Южноукраинская - Гребенка

Южноукраинская 2208092 Гребенка 2204550

Расписание поездов Южноукраинская → Гребенка

Смотреть обратно Гребенка → Южноукраинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Южноукраинская

01:44

Гребенка

08:19

06:35

Раст. 307 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Южноукраинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Южноукраинская → Гребенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Южноукраинская Гребенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Южноукраинская Гребенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 307 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 06:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 06:35 часов. Всего между Южноукраинская и Гребенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 01:44 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 01:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Южноукраинская Гребенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.