PROIZD™ – train Yuzhnoukrayinska - Kolomak: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Yuzhnoukrayinska – Kolomak

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:36
8h 47min
08:20
060Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Yuzhnoukrayinska Kolomak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Kolomak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 466 km, and the fastest train №060Ш arrives in 8:47 hours. The slowest train is №060Ш and it arrives in 8:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Kolomak. So far the most earliest train is №060Ш and it departures at 22:10:00. And the latest one is №060Ш, it departures at 22:10:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Kolomak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Южноукраинская - Коломак

Южноукраинская 2208092 Коломак 2204526

Расписание поездов Южноукраинская → Коломак

Смотреть обратно Коломак → Южноукраинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
060Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Южноукраинская

22:13

Коломак

06:57

08:44

Раст. 466 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Южноукраинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коломак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Южноукраинская → Коломак

Чтобы купить жд билет Южноукраинская Коломак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Южноукраинская Коломак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 466 км, и самый быстрый поезд №060Ш преодолевает его за 08:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №060Ш - проходит за 08:44 часов. Всего между Южноукраинская и Коломак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №060Ш отправляется в 22:13 утра, а самый поздний - №060Ш в 22:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Южноукраинская Коломак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.