PROIZD™ – train Odesa Skhidna - Odesa-Holovna: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Odesa Skhidna – Odesa-Holovna

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:04
13h 24min
06:28
059О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Odesa-Holovna
19:45
10h 53min
06:38
063Д
Regular
Dnipro-Holovny Odesa-Holovna
15:30
16h 34min
08:04
092К
Regular
Kostyantynivka Odesa-Holovna
22:05
9h 51min
07:56
142Д
Regular
Volnovakha Apostolove
16:31
4h 21min
20:52
148К
Regular
Boryspil Im.t.shevchenka
19:50
14h 46min
10:36
317Д
Regular
Zaporizhzhya 1 Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Odesa Skhidna Odesa Holovna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Odesa Skhidna and Odesa Holovna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 765 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 4:21 hours. The slowest train is №092К and it arrives in 16:34 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Odesa Skhidna and Odesa Holovna. So far the most earliest train is №059О and it departures at 17:04:00. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 19:50:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Odesa Skhidna and Odesa Holovna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Одесса Восточная → Одесса-Главная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Одесса Восточная – Одесса-Главная

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:04
34ч 36мин
06:28
059О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Одесса-Главная
19:45
37ч 7мин
06:38
063Д
Обычный
Днепр-Главный Одесса-Главная
15:30
31ч 26мин
08:04
092К
Обычный
Константиновка Одесса-Главная
22:05
38ч 9мин
07:56
142Д
Обычный
Волноваха Апостолово
16:31
4ч 21мин
20:52
148К
Обычный
Борисполь Им. Т.шевченко
19:50
33ч 14мин
10:36
317Д
Обычный
Запорожье 1 Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Одесса Восточная Одесса Главная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Одесса Восточная и Одесса Главная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 765 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 4:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092К проходит за 16:34 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 6, которые проходят между Одесса Восточная и Одесса Главная. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059О отправляется в 17:04:00. Самый поздний - №317Д в 19:50:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Одесса Восточная Одесса Главная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.