Find your railway ticket for direction
Odesa-Holovna - Verkhnodniprovsk

Odesa-Holovna 2208001 Verkhnodniprovsk 2210695

Train schedule Odesa-Holovna → Verkhnodniprovsk

Return trains Verkhnodniprovsk → Odesa-Holovna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Odesa-Holovna

13:46

Verkhnodniprovsk

23:40

09:54

Dist. 579 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Odesa-Holovna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verkhnodniprovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Odesa-Holovna → Verkhnodniprovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Odesa-Holovna Verkhnodniprovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Odesa-Holovna and Verkhnodniprovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 579 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 09:54 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 09:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Odesa-Holovna and Verkhnodniprovsk. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 13:46. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 13:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Odesa-Holovna and Verkhnodniprovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Одесса-Главная - Верхнеднепровск

Одесса-Главная 2208001 Верхнеднепровск 2210695

Расписание поездов Одесса-Главная → Верхнеднепровск

Смотреть обратно Верхнеднепровск → Одесса-Главная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Одесса-Главная

13:46

Верхнеднепровск

23:40

09:54

Раст. 579 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Одесса-Главная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верхнеднепровск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Одесса-Главная → Верхнеднепровск

Чтобы купить жд билет Одесса-Главная Верхнеднепровск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Одесса-Главная Верхнеднепровск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 579 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 09:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 09:54 часов. Всего между Одесса-Главная и Верхнеднепровск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 13:46 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 13:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Одесса-Главная Верхнеднепровск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.