Find your railway ticket for direction
Mala Pereshchepynska - Kopani

Mala Pereshchepynska 2204615 Kopani 2208539

Train schedule Mala Pereshchepynska → Kopani

Return trains Kopani → Mala Pereshchepynska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Mala Pereshchepynska

23:32

Kopani

13:13

13:41

Dist. 572 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mala Pereshchepynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mala Pereshchepynska → Kopani

If you need to buy railway ticket Mala Pereshchepynska Kopani online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mala Pereshchepynska and Kopani we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 572 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 13:41 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 13:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mala Pereshchepynska and Kopani. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 23:32. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 23:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mala Pereshchepynska and Kopani starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Малая Перещепинская - Копани

Малая Перещепинская 2204615 Копани 2208539

Расписание поездов Малая Перещепинская → Копани

Смотреть обратно Копани → Малая Перещепинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Малая Перещепинская

23:32

Копани

13:13

13:41

Раст. 572 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Малая Перещепинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Малая Перещепинская → Копани

Чтобы купить жд билет Малая Перещепинская Копани онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Малая Перещепинская Копани, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 572 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 13:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 13:41 часов. Всего между Малая Перещепинская и Копани курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 23:32 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 23:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Малая Перещепинская Копани открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.