Find your railway ticket for direction
Novi Sanzhary - Mykolayv Pas

Novi Sanzhary 2204613 Mykolayv Pas 2208536

Train schedule Novi Sanzhary → Mykolayv Pas

Return trains Mykolayv Pas → Novi Sanzhary

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novi Sanzhary

23:45

Mykolayv Pas

12:32

12:47

Dist. 535 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novi Sanzhary

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novi Sanzhary → Mykolayv Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Novi Sanzhary Mykolayv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novi Sanzhary and Mykolayv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 535 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 12:47 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 12:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novi Sanzhary and Mykolayv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 23:45. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 23:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novi Sanzhary and Mykolayv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосенжары - Николаев Пасс

Новосенжары 2204613 Николаев Пасс 2208536

Расписание поездов Новосенжары → Николаев Пасс

Смотреть обратно Николаев Пасс → Новосенжары

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новосенжары

23:45

Николаев Пасс

12:32

12:47

Раст. 535 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосенжары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосенжары → Николаев Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосенжары Николаев Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосенжары Николаев Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 535 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 12:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 12:47 часов. Всего между Новосенжары и Николаев Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 23:45 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 23:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосенжары Николаев Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.