Find your railway ticket for direction
Lishchynivka - Dolynska

Lishchynivka 2204611 Dolynska 2208440

Train schedule Lishchynivka → Dolynska

Return trains Dolynska → Lishchynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lishchynivka

23:59

Dolynska

05:48

05:49

Dist. 250 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lishchynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dolynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lishchynivka → Dolynska

If you need to buy railway ticket Lishchynivka Dolynska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lishchynivka and Dolynska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 250 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 05:49 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 05:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lishchynivka and Dolynska. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 23:59. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lishchynivka and Dolynska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лещиновка - Долинская

Лещиновка 2204611 Долинская 2208440

Расписание поездов Лещиновка → Долинская

Смотреть обратно Долинская → Лещиновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лещиновка

23:59

Долинская

05:48

05:49

Раст. 250 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лещиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Долинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лещиновка → Долинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Лещиновка Долинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лещиновка Долинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 250 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 05:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 05:49 часов. Всего между Лещиновка и Долинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лещиновка Долинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.