Find your railway ticket for direction
Lishchynivka - Lyubotyn

Lishchynivka 2204611 Lyubotyn 2204519

Train schedule Lishchynivka → Lyubotyn

Return trains Lyubotyn → Lishchynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lishchynivka

06:07

Lyubotyn

10:23

04:16

Dist. 165 km
Show route
Hide route
092П

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lishchynivka

16:36

Lyubotyn

19:39

03:03

Dist. 165 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lishchynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lyubotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lishchynivka → Lyubotyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Lishchynivka Lyubotyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lishchynivka and Lyubotyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 165 km, and the fastest train №092П arrives in 03:03 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 04:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lishchynivka and Lyubotyn. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 06:07. And the latest one is №092П, it departures at 16:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lishchynivka and Lyubotyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лещиновка - Люботин

Лещиновка 2204611 Люботин 2204519

Расписание поездов Лещиновка → Люботин

Смотреть обратно Люботин → Лещиновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лещиновка

06:07

Люботин

10:23

04:16

Раст. 165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
092П

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лещиновка

16:36

Люботин

19:39

03:03

Раст. 165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лещиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Люботин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лещиновка → Люботин

Чтобы купить жд билет Лещиновка Люботин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лещиновка Люботин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 165 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092П преодолевает его за 03:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 04:16 часов. Всего между Лещиновка и Люботин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 06:07 утра, а самый поздний - №092П в 16:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лещиновка Люботин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.