Find your railway ticket for direction
Kremenchuk - Kopani

Kremenchuk 2204610 Kopani 2208539

Train schedule Kremenchuk → Kopani

Return trains Kopani → Kremenchuk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kremenchuk

01:48

Kopani

13:13

11:25

Dist. 477 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kremenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kremenchuk → Kopani

If you need to buy railway ticket Kremenchuk Kopani online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kremenchuk and Kopani we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 477 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 11:25 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 11:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kremenchuk and Kopani. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 01:48. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 01:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kremenchuk and Kopani starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кременчуг - Копани

Кременчуг 2204610 Копани 2208539

Расписание поездов Кременчуг → Копани

Смотреть обратно Копани → Кременчуг

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кременчуг

01:48

Копани

13:13

11:25

Раст. 477 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кременчуг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кременчуг → Копани

Чтобы купить жд билет Кременчуг Копани онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кременчуг Копани, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 477 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 11:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 11:25 часов. Всего между Кременчуг и Копани курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 01:48 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 01:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кременчуг Копани открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.