Find your railway ticket for direction
Kremenchuk - Romny

Kremenchuk 2204610 Romny 2204510

Train schedule Kremenchuk → Romny

Return trains Romny → Kremenchuk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kremenchuk

00:20

Romny

05:15

04:55

Dist. 214 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kremenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Romny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kremenchuk → Romny

If you need to buy railway ticket Kremenchuk Romny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kremenchuk and Romny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 214 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 04:55 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 04:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kremenchuk and Romny. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 00:20. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 00:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kremenchuk and Romny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кременчуг - Ромны

Кременчуг 2204610 Ромны 2204510

Расписание поездов Кременчуг → Ромны

Смотреть обратно Ромны → Кременчуг

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кременчуг

00:20

Ромны

05:15

04:55

Раст. 214 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кременчуг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ромны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кременчуг → Ромны

Чтобы купить жд билет Кременчуг Ромны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кременчуг Ромны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 214 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 04:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 04:55 часов. Всего между Кременчуг и Ромны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 00:20 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 00:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кременчуг Ромны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.