Find your railway ticket for direction
Hannivka - Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Hannivka 2204607 Kryvy Rih-Holovny 2210900

Train schedule Hannivka → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Return trains Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Hannivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hannivka

00:34

Kryvy Rih-Holovny

07:46

07:12

Dist. 289 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hannivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hannivka → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Hannivka Kryvy Rih-Holovny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hannivka and Kryvy Rih-Holovny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 289 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 07:12 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 07:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hannivka and Kryvy Rih-Holovny. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 00:34. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 00:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hannivka and Kryvy Rih-Holovny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гановка - Кривой Рог-Главный

Гановка 2204607 Кривой Рог-Главный 2210900

Расписание поездов Гановка → Кривой Рог-Главный

Смотреть обратно Кривой Рог-Главный → Гановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Гановка

00:34

Кривой Рог-Главный

07:46

07:12

Раст. 289 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кривой Рог-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гановка → Кривой Рог-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Гановка Кривой Рог-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гановка Кривой Рог-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 289 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 07:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 07:12 часов. Всего между Гановка и Кривой Рог-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 00:34 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 00:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гановка Кривой Рог-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.