Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozelshchyna - Korystivka

Kozelshchyna 2204606 Korystivka 2208630

Train schedule Kozelshchyna → Korystivka

Return trains Korystivka → Kozelshchyna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
793О


Skoda
Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Im.t.shevchenka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozelshchyna

19:24

Korystivka

21:04

01:40

Dist. 95 km
Show route
Hide route
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozelshchyna

00:43

Korystivka

03:03

02:20

Dist. 95 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozelshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozelshchyna → Korystivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozelshchyna Korystivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozelshchyna and Korystivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 95 km, and the fastest train №793О arrives in 01:40 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 02:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozelshchyna and Korystivka. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 00:43. And the latest one is №793О, it departures at 19:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozelshchyna and Korystivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козельщина - Користовка

Козельщина 2204606 Користовка 2208630

Расписание поездов Козельщина → Користовка

Смотреть обратно Користовка → Козельщина

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
793О


Шкода
Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Им. Т.шевченко
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Козельщина

19:24

Користовка

21:04

01:40

Раст. 95 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Козельщина

00:43

Користовка

03:03

02:20

Раст. 95 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козельщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козельщина → Користовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Козельщина Користовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козельщина Користовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 95 км, и самый быстрый поезд №793О преодолевает его за 01:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 02:20 часов. Всего между Козельщина и Користовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 00:43 утра, а самый поздний - №793О в 19:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козельщина Користовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.