Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozelshchyna - Fundukliyivka

Kozelshchyna 2204606 Fundukliyivka 2208353

Train schedule Kozelshchyna → Fundukliyivka

Return trains Fundukliyivka → Kozelshchyna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
793О


Skoda
Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Im.t.shevchenka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozelshchyna

19:24

Fundukliyivka

22:39

03:15

Dist. 183 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozelshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozelshchyna → Fundukliyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozelshchyna Fundukliyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozelshchyna and Fundukliyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 183 km, and the fastest train №793О arrives in 03:15 hours. The slowest train is №793О and it arrives in 03:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozelshchyna and Fundukliyivka. So far the most earliest train is №793О and it departures at 19:24. And the latest one is №793О, it departures at 19:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozelshchyna and Fundukliyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козельщина - Фундуклеевка

Козельщина 2204606 Фундуклеевка 2208353

Расписание поездов Козельщина → Фундуклеевка

Смотреть обратно Фундуклеевка → Козельщина

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
793О


Шкода
Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Им. Т.шевченко
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Козельщина

19:24

Фундуклеевка

22:39

03:15

Раст. 183 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козельщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козельщина → Фундуклеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Козельщина Фундуклеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козельщина Фундуклеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 183 км, и самый быстрый поезд №793О преодолевает его за 03:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №793О - проходит за 03:15 часов. Всего между Козельщина и Фундуклеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №793О отправляется в 19:24 утра, а самый поздний - №793О в 19:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козельщина Фундуклеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.