PROIZD™ – train Kozelshchyna - Hannivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozelshchyna – Hannivka

The train traffic board was added 👇

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Kozelshchyna -- Hannivka

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
05:24
18h 8min
05:30
375Ш
Regular
Kherson Kharkiv-Pas

Train route information Kozelshchyna - Hannivka


If you need to buy railway ticket Kozelshchyna Hannivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozelshchyna and Hannivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 766 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 18:08 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 18:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozelshchyna and Hannivka. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 16:04:00. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 16:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozelshchyna and Hannivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Козельщина - Гановка

Козельщина 2204606 Гановка 2204607

Расписание поездов Козельщина → Гановка

Смотреть обратно Гановка → Козельщина

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Козельщина

05:23

Гановка

05:31

00:08

Раст. 4 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Козельщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Козельщина → Гановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Козельщина Гановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Козельщина Гановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 00:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 00:08 часов. Всего между Козельщина и Гановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 05:23 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 05:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Козельщина Гановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.