Find your railway ticket for direction
Haleshchyna - Korystivka

Haleshchyna 2204605 Korystivka 2208630

Train schedule Haleshchyna → Korystivka

Return trains Korystivka → Haleshchyna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
793О


Skoda
Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Im.t.shevchenka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Haleshchyna

19:34

Korystivka

21:04

01:30

Dist. 86 km
Show route
Hide route
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Haleshchyna

00:54

Korystivka

03:03

02:09

Dist. 86 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Haleshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Haleshchyna → Korystivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Haleshchyna Korystivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Haleshchyna and Korystivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 86 km, and the fastest train №793О arrives in 01:30 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 02:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Haleshchyna and Korystivka. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 00:54. And the latest one is №793О, it departures at 19:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Haleshchyna and Korystivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галещина - Користовка

Галещина 2204605 Користовка 2208630

Расписание поездов Галещина → Користовка

Смотреть обратно Користовка → Галещина

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
793О


Шкода
Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Им. Т.шевченко
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Галещина

19:34

Користовка

21:04

01:30

Раст. 86 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Галещина

00:54

Користовка

03:03

02:09

Раст. 86 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галещина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галещина → Користовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Галещина Користовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галещина Користовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 86 км, и самый быстрый поезд №793О преодолевает его за 01:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 02:09 часов. Всего между Галещина и Користовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 00:54 утра, а самый поздний - №793О в 19:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галещина Користовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.