Find your railway ticket for direction
Haleshchyna - Kremenchuk

Haleshchyna 2204605 Kremenchuk 2204610

Train schedule Haleshchyna → Kremenchuk

Return trains Kremenchuk → Haleshchyna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
793О


Skoda
Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Im.t.shevchenka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Haleshchyna

19:34

Kremenchuk

20:02

00:28

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Haleshchyna

00:54

Kremenchuk

01:28

00:34

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Haleshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kremenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Haleshchyna → Kremenchuk

If you need to buy railway ticket Haleshchyna Kremenchuk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Haleshchyna and Kremenchuk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 27 km, and the fastest train №793О arrives in 00:28 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 00:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Haleshchyna and Kremenchuk. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 00:54. And the latest one is №793О, it departures at 19:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Haleshchyna and Kremenchuk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галещина - Кременчуг

Галещина 2204605 Кременчуг 2204610

Расписание поездов Галещина → Кременчуг

Смотреть обратно Кременчуг → Галещина

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
793О


Шкода
Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Им. Т.шевченко
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Галещина

19:34

Кременчуг

20:02

00:28

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Галещина

00:54

Кременчуг

01:28

00:34

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галещина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кременчуг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галещина → Кременчуг

Чтобы купить жд билет Галещина Кременчуг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галещина Кременчуг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 27 км, и самый быстрый поезд №793О преодолевает его за 00:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 00:34 часов. Всего между Галещина и Кременчуг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 00:54 утра, а самый поздний - №793О в 19:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галещина Кременчуг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.