Find your railway ticket for direction
Haleshchyna - Potoky

Haleshchyna 2204605 Potoky 2204603

Train schedule Haleshchyna → Potoky

Return trains Potoky → Haleshchyna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Haleshchyna

00:54

Potoky

01:05

00:11

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Haleshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Potoky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Haleshchyna → Potoky

If you need to buy railway ticket Haleshchyna Potoky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Haleshchyna and Potoky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 11 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 00:11 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 00:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Haleshchyna and Potoky. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 00:54. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 00:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Haleshchyna and Potoky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галещина - Потоки

Галещина 2204605 Потоки 2204603

Расписание поездов Галещина → Потоки

Смотреть обратно Потоки → Галещина

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Галещина

00:54

Потоки

01:05

00:11

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галещина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Потоки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галещина → Потоки

Чтобы купить жд билет Галещина Потоки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галещина Потоки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 11 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 00:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 00:11 часов. Всего между Галещина и Потоки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 00:54 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 00:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галещина Потоки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.